SSLAdapter tests fix 44/29644/1
authorIurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerIurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:54:39 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commitf29611f40d1e9df500f3c8378f813d43d9edde9d
tree90fa05ca0fdd73ea085e5baf17642a8465d6bb14
parent46f5a3b18631f51fbe8c04a1e0e425548b2afc72
SSLAdapter tests fix

Signed-off-by: Iurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Ibaad81eebbad1b151fce710a0fbafefdbe999646
resource/csdk/connectivity/test/ca_adapter_net_ssl.cpp
resource/csdk/connectivity/test/ssladapter_test.cpp