Use 2.1 version for RO doxm.owned 16/29516/2 feat-owned-readonly
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
commitecec5b2f52fd7f14a4ceb8145e90cd523573e518
treec6779a40625548a4c1d627958ddc0561a7040b0c
parente4b20889b1a3112f66856215e62a023462e7e30c
Use 2.1 version for RO doxm.owned

Change-Id: I8845a2551a18b54ccd064333c1fe867e95ebfb94
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/experimental/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/ownershiptransfermanager.c