FIX static analyzer issue 55/29455/2
authori.metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committeri.metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commitdd5ed50a5f8fb80aac6b9628add975bc426967a0
tree584e498d419c68e3ff59af037b076a55a474deeb
parente5c1ce10a0a9e3d596325543dfee8d908f74d48e
FIX static analyzer issue

    - roleresource.c : sscanf function call has been replaced with strtol

Change-Id: I890548b946a8d27026a85ebd3bbad610d5b39a32
Signed-off-by: i.metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/rolesresource.c