IOT-3159 69/26769/1
authorOndrej Tomcik <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitc6a034dcf06e77fc1d2d36e330d6df8788e6ed7b
tree23ea3c06b7bd7ee89aae633c80e4b7093cfac06d
parent2df8d132574abc0f709f3768648254aa010ea47a
IOT-3159

Change-Id: Idc5979942cbd7e2cba56c5bb07cdcfd6cddf069b
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/account/Dockerfile
cloud/interface/Dockerfile
cloud/messagequeue/Dockerfile
cloud/resourcedirectory/Dockerfile