iotivity docker build via maven 03/27103/1
authorRap <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 09:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commita97acc6d6214e92a5b2c20104d25166386bf88a6
treed542c1ddc800c317229c23e1aa29e693df8d3ec7
parent3c5a09f246f6f51cd6966fc884280f04f793d4da
iotivity docker build via maven

Change-Id: I1a4884d673da29db40042524d49e390ebfc97f00
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/account/Dockerfile
cloud/account/pom.xml
cloud/interface/Dockerfile
cloud/interface/pom.xml
cloud/messagequeue/Dockerfile
cloud/messagequeue/pom.xml
cloud/pom.xml
cloud/resourcedirectory/Dockerfile
cloud/resourcedirectory/pom.xml