IOT-3211 healthcheck for components 31/27231/1
authorOndrej <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit9f09b82f80bdba0c0f50234067e2720983ff48b6
tree2fd3a6eda6aa16bd34d3b294a93514a589ca03e1
parent819d6550ca4ddba6826b37c9eadd206ea9d5d54b
IOT-3211 healthcheck for components

Change-Id: I07a0f2e0d68d77a2cb0603ccc708d8e2b59a373c
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/account/Dockerfile
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/AccountServer.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/Dockerfile
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/ResourceDirectoryServer.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/healthcheck/HealthHolder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/healthcheck/SimpleHealthHolder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/http/SimpleHttpHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/resource/CloudPingResource.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/resource/Resource.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/server/SimpleHttpServer.java [new file with mode: 0644]