IOT-3210 fix exception in keep alive 29/27229/1
authorOndrej <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit819d6550ca4ddba6826b37c9eadd206ea9d5d54b
treedcabc4803d52c3d1ab28b559cacbc212e4abf9ae
parent00ec7073c2e7763dec16f78e1e32a0fa23204f58
IOT-3210 fix exception in keep alive
periodic task

Change-Id: I4a2799fbfb7bdf7d741fef0aaaaea20ce0552377
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/KeepAliveResource.java