IOT-3164 29/27129/1
authorRap <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:17:21 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:32:33 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit7ee49ac30df9b92b0f608c53c1a8cbc2c6fefc70
tree277eed30209946d6118d472c146b60df5a6f067a
parenta97acc6d6214e92a5b2c20104d25166386bf88a6
IOT-3164

Change-Id: Iaa850c1f8ad7eb824bdd62ed623b0717c797d60f
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/DeviceServerSystem.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/proxy/account/AccountSession.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/resources/presence/device/DevicePresenceResource.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/device/Device.java