windows syntax error C2059 fix 97/29697/2
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commit27cad85a78c7f8ebc933fc110e011da6560ac9fe
tree10eb72078e9017358c91853acd27c57dfb189f72
parentb1303d77ef8736ec384a08332137e1b8a852d45e
windows syntax error C2059 fix

windows syntax error C2059 fix

Change-Id: I3aeb5ea1a90d3c9ba4e35e48c3be9e6d7061af79
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/experimental/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/src/secureresourcemanager.c