cloud build fix: crosses initialialization 62/29562/1
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:08:49 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commit18e3b8feaafb993618bbc9e5a125ed7735a1c698
tree64642f65fc68e0f06cb07dfd653016a0134e4bd4
parente0d2b88ea99068068c491343d5e05f42d4283e24
cloud build fix: crosses initialialization

crosses initializations in cloud fix

Change-Id: Id0ed5f31aa192ad385be4cb039f82f3b5be308a2
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/aclid.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/csr.c