Sqlite3 handle leakage 98/29998/2 master
authorVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 09:49:51 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit11c56a8acb9b4ac4cb481cde25f6816373657df4
tree6c67b319fc6df4eeeef51b38d71869aa115610f5
parent0168667bd8b73dcf45ba7fbf1bfc4d10fe645193
Sqlite3 handle leakage

Fixed memory leak of sqlite3 statement handles.

Change-Id: I32687998faf207dad18fd3c674c081407da811e3
Signed-off-by: Vitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/provisioningdatabasemanager.c