[IOT-3047] Request to csr creates a new credential 95/27195/1 1.3-rel
authorOleksandr Andrieiev <o.andrieiev@samsung.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:15:39 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
committerOleksandr Andrieiev <o.andrieiev@samsung.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
commit5a93b8ee1899fbce40d5f0f981d709f57f84fb12
tree143c9ec69d6edc3ad9f5112dedecfe9de74b313a
parent98cc1d4e5d99cb57d9c8ca8f6394426e2a5b6d8f
[IOT-3047] Request to csr creates a new credential

Request to /oic/sec/csr creates itself a new credential
Get PrimarySertKey for appropriated Primary Certificate.

(cherry picked from commit 456bc218979ed4095d62b6f0c39f88e69f9e9fb9)

Change-Id: I6714ab43430a01e2e05f111f72dfc0eb38499827
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Andrieiev <o.andrieiev@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c