The provisioning unittest 69/29569/1
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
commitf242acedae129644d2afd09c6c9a570a54684919
tree0073da7bae32e7b467a38f3e1aee7e043c00d2ea
parent492772b0f53217a58ee5c2e10d0d700f0f85e157
The provisioning unittest

deviceonboardingstate tests added

Change-Id: Idd2f65bfab3909ac139d5e24855cc0e57ddbfe4c
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/unittest/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/unittest/deviceonboardingstate.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/unittest/otmunittest.cpp
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/unittest/provisioningdatabasemanager.cpp