Iotivity hangup 53/26853/4
authorJozef Kralik <jozef.kralik@kistler.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerJozef Kralik <jozef.kralik@kistler.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 05:43:27 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commitefb9444a5050fd887c3359fb960cc7c7ab8eb717
tree2223ef8da0341c66be0669b979196c19b9627664
parentc737fbf800c8b7c172ee8a93c45cf42ca987ccf2
Iotivity hangup

- fix for mutex deadlock in case of simualetionesly send & recieve of tcp/tls connections

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-3075
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-3059
Change-Id: I6e9296de9b22858f831ee503587fda51323ac902
Signed-off-by: Jozef Kralik <jozef.kralik@kistler.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/inc/catcpadapter.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/inc/catcpinterface.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/tcp_adapter/catcpadapter.c
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/tcp_adapter/catcpserver.c