IOT-2539 clean unused-function in caleadapter.c 33/22933/1
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:46:07 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:57:40 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commitef8d1bc984972f37a004e9085874ab46ee481df1
tree65133e975e64d845ecbe04cc58a69652b1f7cfac
parenta26e4befb2986b3119b5d4cc776d1c40dc3d8088
IOT-2539 clean unused-function in caleadapter.c

The static functions:
  CAInitLEServerQueue
  CAInitLEServerReceiverQueue
  CAInitLEServerSenderQueue
  CALEServerDataReceiverHandler
  CALEServerSendDataThread

Are all only called if both ROUTING_GATWAY and
SINGLE_THREAD are not defined. When the are not
called gcc will produce the -Werror=unused-function
warning.

Rather than spatering the macros all over the file
I moved all of the functions into a single block

The code in the functions are not modified.

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2539
Change-Id: Ic15e4e91028b87fb8d2680f2e64c724d1fae25cc
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/bt_le_adapter/caleadapter.c