Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 61/8661/1
authorHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 06:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0900)
committerHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 06:25:06 +0000 (15:25 +0900)
commitef332833dd3989e8e4aa4da5572423e0b2ffd89b
tree8953d5a60853604c4f2b895325ab36664ed614cf
parentb2db4f1c11edf2b2db1529933148db7604fcbe50
parentc2b7d54fdd4c59e3422d2ff635475eca0d7dec80
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

update the recent changes of master into notification-service

Change-Id: I504c8c331fde11cc4c167b8d503131b3bdf066d9
Signed-off-by: Hun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>