Merge branch 'feat-owned-readonly' 17/29517/1
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commiteea3fc82b0199f1a7cc642b7aa70157afed6cda6
tree0f3b2fd2586731f69065fd26eba4d7cfcdb6fc8e
parent15f624874753cd08d19726b81c0629edc33c3a43
parentecec5b2f52fd7f14a4ceb8145e90cd523573e518
Merge branch 'feat-owned-readonly'

Change-Id: I9fe501950cd78571ed690336d146df8bb5aa6e79
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/experimental/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/ownershiptransfermanager.c
resource/csdk/security/src/deviceonboardingstate.c
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c