[IOT-3150] Set doxm.owned as read-only 80/27780/3
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:54:20 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commite7ff91f55d01e288b938095c95eca71c7caa59ee
treeb87a8d52936ad50f57293f92a26c3ecf1bba4708
parentd0a9a6c5ce59407147ef6ceeeae79623e8c732f4
[IOT-3150] Set doxm.owned as read-only

BZ 2692 - "owned" of "/oic/sec/doxm"
should be set by Device itself

- Set access mode to Read-Only
- Set value to TRUE, when the device switches to RFPRO, RFNOP
- Set value to FALSE, when the device switches to RESET, RFOTM

Change-Id: I0dd9112150fb2f20e4bdda90d56c9352ccdac0d8
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/deviceonboardingstate.c
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c