[IOT-3280] Save doxm.owned when changing 57/29357/2
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:40:37 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commite4b20889b1a3112f66856215e62a023462e7e30c
treedca979673c1412400301cc1beb0ac0ec187ba6e9
parent7725f5bd70fce4558084c670bf89738d09a513bf
[IOT-3280] Save doxm.owned when changing

Save doxm.owned flag to the persistet storage
when it changing at the state transition.

Change-Id: I870a2a166322efe2fec97c421d8f9c638f67234b
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c