[IOT-1089] Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java 81/15081/3
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:54:53 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:36:25 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
commitdbced416e09b2d252219c1791f0eac3a2226753a
tree43df3d81827d1da8c3de6b5364e3304c2a665a7e
parent6b8ac995dc3ed8f0e5a4e4d3ae3403988362d83d
parent3e930dcf277cf74a86ff83df5870ba2034a1555b
[IOT-1089] Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java

Change-Id: Ie98be4802e7cb9ceacc9b159f4b99e84ed87f27a
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
java/iotivity-android/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcPlatform.java
java/iotivity-linux/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcPlatform.java
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.cpp
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.h
java/jni/JniOcProvisioning.cpp
resource/csdk/connectivity/api/cautilinterface.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/inc/caadapterutils.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/adapter_util/caadapterutils.c
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/android/EasySetupCore/src/main/jni/Android.mk
service/notification/android/notification-service/src/main/jni/Android.mk
service/resource-container/src/ResourceContainerImpl.cpp