[IOT-3107] Proper SP resource reset 17/27017/1
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commitdb5d88ea58e35409f36afc76a253aa224e8a5c4e
treeb21e4d5c774e3cb5a56baea40234f62f8f13c594
parentf8fbbd0f8680397706562e42320657913cebd04f
[IOT-3107] Proper SP resource reset

Reset SP secure resource to mfr defaults:
Add SP resource support to the reset profile in PS
API implementation.

Change-Id: Id680843a04f69090b4ae7554e18d442f093debc7
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/psinterface.c