ES Mediator update to align with OCF 1.3 Spec 07/22407/2
authorAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 13:29:12 +0000 (18:59 +0530)
committerAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 06:19:16 +0000 (11:49 +0530)
commitd95f98bbb0956d5fe41ad10ebd6d6269ad53d366
tree53334a656c040cbea428a810781a44e1beaf0272
parent80bafc7e5232f49b7f6a619692194b6c0db6fc07
ES Mediator update to align with OCF 1.3 Spec

- Updated mediator logic based on version checking API from OCResource class.
- Get Configuration Response parsing updated as per spec version.
- provisionProperties updated as per spec version

Change-Id: Iad208bbeb08e3dbdb749bf6d280c5e60231164a2
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/inc/escommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/inc/ESRichCommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/src/EnrolleeResource.cpp
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/src/EnrolleeResource.h