Sample application maintenance for OCFSecure 33/26733/3
authorRami Alshafi <ralshafi@vprime.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 00:46:11 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerRami Alshafi <ralshafi@vprime.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:26:19 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commitd23d1287715feb3297691d4f3340966eb5f0f9ef
treeaf683f352d64e5428161d9a655d4155962d02ada
parent85ad6a79f1ae28c0ce9de8d7a0f01519182452fa
Sample application maintenance for OCFSecure

The DOXM resource in the RFOTM state needs to provide
write permissions to the onboarding tool.
Fixed code indentation formats and improved README

Change-Id: I8909f4b5182488bc01e69b2889cdf3ddeb8f42ab
Signed-off-by: Rami Alshafi <ralshafi@vprime.com>
examples/OCFSecure/README.md
examples/OCFSecure/ocf_svr_db_server_RFOTM.dat
examples/OCFSecure/ocf_svr_db_server_RFOTM.json
examples/OCFSecure/server.cpp