windows build fix 12/29512/5
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 08:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commitd14a9e2f8d54d8f2d012e259257a1b3280fb6435
tree5a00ea3a6d0a029b50f31fc63079be5870f3f6c1
parent15f624874753cd08d19726b81c0629edc33c3a43
windows build fix

windows build fix

Change-Id: I455130b66d0d1a5ddaf5342726463039e233348c
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/c_common/utlist.h
resource/csdk/security/include/srmutility.h
resource/csdk/security/src/aclresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/occertutility.c
resource/csdk/security/src/ocsecurity.c
resource/csdk/security/src/pstatresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/srmresourcestrings.c