Fixed unused-param warning in JNI code 43/24143/1
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:57:44 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
commitcc1d274bbcfdb52245ddb8959dda3e6daac07078
treedd776b54060dc7e9e7432c26b03d0b4abcf86ec8
parent7309c954c2510bff449b8bdcd8ce11c2b41e251b
Fixed unused-param warning in JNI code

Change-Id: I234863733168d6246f899f89c5a7a2b881844347
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
java/jni/JniCaInterface.c