Merge branch '1.3-rel' (36c7f82) 57/23657/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 11:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 11:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitc84ad6df845d86dfe7f55e9bb834a79a9ef5bddc
treee147ca6c432573fe8ab30b379e4e6db66f53f931
parentddd4244120ce60fbe53310a81fd9d6920fed8b09
parent36c7f8238783cfd18f60221af6d477cb055ab274
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (36c7f82)

Change-Id: I36c7f8238783cfd18f60221af6d477cb055ab274
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c