byte string zero & init 10/29710/2
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
commitc83219957829ac482e68e693527bfb200e50e736
treeaac9692c9e3680c6879ac64762093aeed9bc4101
parent27cad85a78c7f8ebc933fc110e011da6560ac9fe
byte string zero & init

fixed:
stack/src/ocpayloadparse.c(830) : error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '.'

Change-Id: I7ef4590a27dd320b609e7b254c289dbca7c4e2b5
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayloadparse.c