Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 17/10917/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0900)
commitc573ccfe55c501a65cac426caeb75df22f2f13e9
tree0dfd984a4d64980ba2771811affe62f98c3b78c4
parentd6072c0616f4fa4ff6a5c1b197117c96f7db3931
parent30fce43ac4ce630444c83affbd6521858d6d8b4e
Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface

Change-Id: I03aca608df088126dd0998e4124d44b05a3244d9
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>