[IOT-2843] remove SVR restore behavior 03/23003/3
authorNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 03:06:56 +0000 (20:06 -0700)
committerNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 05:11:45 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
commitc4025294de3609e800565c0458f8d550ecebd305
tree4252e3cc8a1d0309b9c7493a1e4f556d5e09a6f0
parent5cfded4d70df7d39603cc6da1f3cb4872aa8d1a1
[IOT-2843] remove SVR restore behavior

These functions were applied at incorrect times (e.g. if a normal
Update was rejected due to read-only properties during OTM, the entire
system would "restore" to a wrong state).  They were also wrong,
in that they restored some values, left others unchanged, and set
others to wrong values (e.g. presumed JustWorks OTM).

Also, the duplicate message logic was not being used to any consistent
effect and causing warnings.  It's also completely optional and so was
removed.

Change-Id: I23d23f946fbafe02cdc2d2ac6ac46abcedd1f149
Signed-off-by: Nathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/doxmresource.h
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/pstatresource.h
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/pstatresource.c