provisioning database manager fix 95/27895/3
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:31:17 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitc3372a4b2d25795e4e73fbe5da032f4998d27274
tree8c402d2a0ed3cf64f1b1ab955466d17938573d80
parent070c003c6fe6614ee06ec41811a79280dc3777e4
provisioning database manager fix

check global the database pointer(p_db) before usage to avoid memory leaks

Change-Id: I55ccf40eb0fa6b32a2467cca7f713bca8b704191
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/provisioningdatabasemanager.c