[IOT-2065] CloudAcl code conditionally compiled 91/22391/2
authorakk0rd <v.riznyk@samsung.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 09:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerakk0rd <v.riznyk@samsung.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
commitc15be3ea34c5b59efe48ebb25a6c223f1b810b4b
tree52e80c7798cc4231006d5412e49254e5b337caba
parent875916d032df89467916b09a78ef018b28b73142
[IOT-2065] CloudAcl code conditionally compiled

CloudAcl code should be conditionally compiled out by default

Change-Id: I10da20f5e192073a8ed6228dbc0601e0da42a7af
Signed-off-by: akk0rd <v.riznyk@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/aclresource.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/src/aclresource.c
resource/provisioning/SConscript
resource/provisioning/examples/SConscript
resource/provisioning/unittests/SConscript