connectivity: Use Copy for generated glue files 95/23395/5
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:41:51 +0000 (03:41 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commitc016a7d244c68d8ce2eac23db419709f34d6c278
tree209e7c1948494a05229cb93b959877d4a45a325f
parent924f632d0af575193899b872ecddfd0459a8f49a
connectivity: Use Copy for generated glue files

Those files are local and should not be installed using
scons install, eventually they could be placed in outdir.
but in a 1st step original behaviour is kept.

This is useful for ARTIK7 support on fedora-24

Change-Id: Ie25e44be43dc3b286237e8c6c86be7cb7b58b575
Forwarded: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/23395/
Origin: https://github.com/TizenTeam/iotivity/tree/sandbox/pcoval/on/master/fedora
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-524
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/bt_le_adapter/linux/SConscript