Add csdk API to send COAP ping messages over TCP 89/24489/8
authorKoushik Girijala <g.koushik@samsung.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:53:15 +0000 (18:23 +0530)
committerkoushik.girijala <g.koushik@samsung.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 13:31:02 +0000 (19:01 +0530)
commitbfbac92c38ba2ae9280ff8694e0862610423b43f
tree5f29b7009d213b16c90e1d82c6949c4732778440
parent8f265244647f8ab1caf574e81db88ff8003e0955
Add csdk API to send COAP ping messages over TCP

Add csdk API in ocstack to send COAP ping messages
over tcp.

Change-Id: Idbe257c1baa90a7cabce6fe6113ab09fb5644eab
Signed-off-by: Veeraj Khokale <veeraj.sk@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: koushik girijala <g.koushik@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/inc/caping.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/camessagehandler.c
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/caping.c
resource/csdk/stack/include/ocstack.h
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocstack.c