tinycbor: Update to v0.4.2 23/18423/14
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:16:45 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitbe182a80d26cc9c4243f9fe45e04fbf3133b2d21
tree0f07eb2019f243e8eaa168194be4b39f6b936eaa
parente0be04d81032253f3d3a8ae70e36f4d62274387d
tinycbor: Update to v0.4.2

Expect regressions if applied directly to 1.3.1-RC5

Change-Id: I8637f086795c36b5b049db84f2cb1cf34bbdb1ec
Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/18423/
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
extlibs/tinycbor/SConscript
extlibs/tinycbor/prep.sh