IOT-3215 Update RD PRESENCE_TABLE 43/27243/1
authorPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:03:34 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitbdbaaec15c8fb133f15c3678ca115524b1a34082
treeb98db19821b923855e22ec78fca72e95b0f431a5
parent0b0cf9cf2795f95561163aa0f5da9136e7074629
IOT-3215 Update RD PRESENCE_TABLE

Change-Id: I30577905978c91cbb2e2f223f0ea1cbb1ce12a0e
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/CloudInterfaceServer.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/Constants.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/DevicePresenter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/KeepAliveResource.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/UpdateDeviceStateListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/db/DBManager.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/db/MongoDB.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/resources/presence/device/DevicePresenceResource.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/connector/CoapConnector.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/connector/ConnectionEstablishedListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/connector/ConnectorPool.java