Merge branch 'master' into simulator 35/3835/1
authorHarish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:36:08 +0000 (21:06 +0530)
committerHarish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:33:13 +0000 (22:03 +0530)
commitb7d822e9e6ba4476deb12a5b62a0841c42590fb4
tree86ff29d76075c1b0447a96eece210483ad1c126b
parent8a8681a11b53799690acddde3761432794ed838b
parent01549f6031d695cb77ec2831be09b797330a99a6
Merge branch 'master' into simulator

Conflicts:
build_common/SConscript
service/SConscript

Change-Id: Ib11d0f1e0c9b0daf177ea055db77108d4bd01f4c
Signed-off-by: Harish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>