[Easy Setup] Memory leak fix 87/22487/2
authorAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:00:29 +0000 (18:30 +0530)
committerAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:28:58 +0000 (11:58 +0530)
commitb78db65095930882d076f6fd16de11f84c1743f1
tree48494fd6e420d22713e8dd303de5766e8cbd91cc
parent55aa6320344d6ba403dd5f30349e13ac4da16d3b
[Easy Setup] Memory leak fix

JIRA IOT-2721: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2721

Change-Id: Ie9309fc6830b5473e8b7482b798d59bb2aed2e13
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c