Add ability to change HTTP proxy port 05/27005/1
authorOndrej Tomcik <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitb5f079241b9a5b0d4480349b0d552bb46f14feee
tree00e08a88835186e6e16c70a18373132e0b62ea11
parent6ffff6669f19fc30730d9523577b03d1c29a2bf9
Add ability to change HTTP proxy port

Change-Id: I249eaeb4102e397bd872a9093a9947912fc2815d
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/Dockerfile
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/CloudInterfaceServer.java