Update /sp to latest CR text 51/26951/1
authorNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 05:05:42 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
committerNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:47:17 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
commitb567c21927107672fd1ecc7494828a3f1ce3283c
tree4b10ca813d44f33dbd867c0b6397a4fbe045e12f
parent14fd1a3b14e9c537c75e4a9a5b90499ec995f61d
Update /sp to latest CR text

The Security WG approved a new version of the CR (v14) that
reflects several changes in the /sp Resource.  From a Server
perspective the main impact is that the Property names were
changed, and support for all 4 defined Profiles is required
for CTT validation.

Change-Id: Ibaf2c7d0b9daad7248b2f226da164a7a301dc526
Signed-off-by: Nathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/experimental/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/spresource.h
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/srmresourcestrings.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/oic_svr_db_server_mfg.dat
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/oic_svr_db_server_mfg.json
resource/csdk/security/src/spresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/srmresourcestrings.c
resource/csdk/security/tool/json2cbor.c
resource/csdk/security/unittest/spresource.cpp