Merge branch '1.3-rel' (f51f0e11) 71/20171/2
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 07:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 07:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitb43db8ff4b840af74c911e8adae7c9dff5baf85b
treee7ce2929f8bb55ed8ae39a7a0ce96d09a6662ae1
parent515372a4f92c7e620c8b246819618f8bfeb04c37
parentf51f0e11421d98e3e8d9149add06a23c926676d3
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (f51f0e11)

Change-Id: I7ac5eb3b513625a7db49a16fd368f8db71ee915e
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>