[IOT-3022] Fix ResetClouds() api 85/25685/3
authorVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 11:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commitb1657201842362e8a5e77e99c05adfc562485a72
tree98e0547c5046485d43f29e5ffa2ad7efa4733476
parent5c790e7a02aff16ce153a83ee1ae148ace48d3aa
[IOT-3022] Fix ResetClouds() api

Fixed minor issues

Change-Id: I95ea9ae239336c7b602d55569d2c2f9b5b2976d3
Signed-off-by: Vitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/oic_svr_db_server_justworks.dat
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/oic_svr_db_server_justworks.json
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/auth.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/cloudresource.c