IOT-3213 Handle reset code properly 35/27235/1
authorOndrej <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commita94e4328c3b4487f5b1b9415cff87a93297b8510
treead581aa6ba90de38937ece94fc684aef21bed875
parent9f09b82f80bdba0c0f50234067e2720983ff48b6
IOT-3213 Handle reset code properly

Change-Id: I728588ab5852da4cefa7a8a5b565875522d6ccc4
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/coap/CoapDecoder.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/coap/CoapResponse.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/enums/ResponseStatus.java