Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 33/9833/1
authorHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:44:15 +0000 (18:44 +0900)
committerHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0900)
commita7c3eeca4a2f4482d6c0879b29f4f4e9130b1874
tree9bce7d8552a7737f4f02516746d4da90e87bd99c
parentae0ff1f5cdb593b2799d38dc27130b90ac159875
parentd913cd038aa58ed0aa7a63cb9133c3dcf68b161b
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

Change-Id: I7888de55cc1ba0e1dc5e4a9350c67b6a2126beb0
Signed-off-by: Hun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
service/SConscript
service/notification/src/common/NSCloudConnector.c