Merge branch '1.3-rel' (0c441f6) 45/24345/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:46:07 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commita60e5a141e47d7055ea20c8cbdc2c9cc9d2b2bd0
treee9c485b68a31a56a8768d2b4d6ab5e08f6b15678
parent264b3e463907d3d5d138c8be36fd14f39d3ee092
parent0c441f6d94474bd18ba8b950d1d94f2523c9f36e
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (0c441f6)

Change-Id: I0c441f6d94474bd18ba8b950d1d94f2523c9f36e
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
.gitignore