tizen: Remove RPATH info on install 97/22097/4
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerPhil Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:06:15 +0000 (08:06 +0000)
commit982a008de493a990895e32c3ea1cc9fd3ad774f0
tree9ff3d7ca997139dacb4c729c3a6b825975643123
parent43d621f0ac1acdc8533693c26cd38a441dd39bdb
tizen: Remove RPATH info on install

Libraries will be install to regular system path (/usr/lib),
so RPATH info is no more relevent.

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-1745
Change-Id: I7492b772ab5b2a43f5d493c9334202617b7f0282
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/21877
Reviewed-by: Dave Thaler <dthaler@microsoft.com>
Tested-by: jenkins-iotivity <jenkins@iotivity.org>
Reviewed-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Reviewed-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Mihai <Daniel.Mihai@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Rick Bell <richard.s.bell@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ziran Sun <ziran.sun@samsung.com>
(cherry picked from commit f0950b65d934fca41c4252dd198480696f61eb2b)
tools/tizen/iotivity.spec