Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 69/14669/1
authorcc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:12:42 +0000 (20:12 +0900)
committercc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0900)
commit97096e8989556bb8df18ab30284e9428878140d5
treefd54eb8c96b09e2287c07d4bd4a9a0f95fe8d37b
parent9c5c7bd7e7b1e5cd236b31a217051aa0973f1c14
parentef769168298a833172bd4d8b961a793b7625f1f6
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

Conflict resolved:
service/notification/examples/linux/SConscript

Change-Id: I4481a4fa8b9162a76183faafaac7b6df1aca9e9f
Signed-off-by: cc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
service/notification/SConscript
service/notification/android/notification-service/src/main/jni/consumer/JniNotificationConsumer.cpp
service/notification/android/notification-service/src/main/jni/provider/JniNotificationProvider.cpp
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/consumer/src/NSConsumerService.cpp
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/examples/linux/SConscript
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/provider/SConscript
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/provider/src/NSProviderService.cpp
service/notification/examples/linux/SConscript
service/notification/src/common/NSConstants.h