Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 19/9119/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0900)
commit945944cb3ff5efaccd03e8efa23199e58bd59ded
treef9e8dbe9c19e0b8be296e311c9fe7431b58d528e
parentc8e38ab66cbbb5dbbcd4aa7b702751fce5804338
parenta2593578edc02d063c1335a3e89b19a3b5a4b1ad
Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface

Change-Id: I6ee6b3ff0618d4d0881eb1430abd58eaf7641643
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>