Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 43/11343/1
authorcc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0900)
committercc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0900)
commit8f51e668ae78cb8ea4e57576160ab99ddcd40a81
tree35e639897f2083026f10d1997215bfdb8d4c2823
parente3cdccca0b49c86d0bbc68a525379e5ae57f0425
parentf1c351f41841510bd8af729c241d3765f3dadd6f
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

Presence patch is adapted

Change-Id: Id4aa4ac5e0ff7dbbec2ca788f215b7d329a3a29e
Signed-off-by: cc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/SConscript