Merge branch '1.4-rel' (ca39b98) 99/25999/1
authorPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit8ef596e6cdbf0d776630a5178da31f9496507035
tree2fac46d875f90274fc541ac72e2b72198813c63d
parent51a9a41483d5e79292a8e4ed3d5b79761488d158
parentca39b98ef89daa030ceb4794c08cc137cd980ac0
Merge branch '1.4-rel' (ca39b98)

Relate-to:
      I98182500474f82e9c83a0419f8ddc8e9f0ee1579
      I7be3da0c09b41516d57c02cef98a6815dd1950bb
      If26baa6a2e994184cc829919fb1a5f0303d78f31
      I331ef9ed19d128ff975d150f6c0058eff64b59ff
      I547f9936d09d4fcfb0a6d84b075bd30252852d6e
      If6a51416f90be533ebdd70096781c3d094512752
      Id52c8acaf5a76e727bedf28288c08472255a988a

Change-Id: Ica39b98ef89daa030ceb4794c08cc137cd980ac0
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/include/cloud/auth.h