Merge branch 'cloud-interface' 85/9685/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0900)
commit8cb3267080d8a9785ca83b60460c5e980d4626d8
tree3ee9220b6646ea6ee78d45c34eee9c7f214824bb
parent6a34b94f142cfa1fc352ffab0e2541d9dc9e9a79
parent469c3d855b2b5d4cd74eb1abb51e184eb5974b21
Merge branch 'cloud-interface'

Change-Id: I5a54cf7601c8e02b2e0aa24c03a8cd5436c77404
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>